๐ŸŽง6์›” 20์ผ์˜ ํ•œ ๊ณก๐ŸŽง

2022.06.20 | ์กฐํšŒ 290 |
0
|

์˜ค๋Š˜ ํ•œ ๊ณก

๋งค์ผ ์ƒˆ๋กœ์šด ์Œ์•…์„ ํ•œ ๊ณก์”ฉ ์†Œ๊ฐœํ•ด๋“œ๋ ค์š”!

Imugi(์ด๋ฌด๊ธฐ)์˜ <Y U Always Acting Like a Fool?(feat. Church & AP)>์ž…๋‹ˆ๋‹ค

 

Imugi(์ด๋ฌด๊ธฐ) - Y U Always Acting Like a Fool?(feat. Church & AP)

I swallow my pride I know we tried and tried but let's move on

I follow that treasure map to fool's gold and found your charm

Now an ex marks the spot on my brain

We fight and cuss and bite and cuss the same

I think we rushed a bit

There ain't no love in it

We're self-centered

Self-medicating ourselves

Say you love but you self-deprecating out loud

How about you go and find some help

And it can't be me I ain't gonna pick up when it's half past three

And step out your room when it's five past six

And then feel sick for the rest of the day

Ok I get it

You're right, you're winning

It's fine, forgiven

Goodbye, goodbye

Why you always acting like a fool?

You don't make me feel so brand new

Every time I catch you acting cool

Your pride's in the way and it don't make sense to me

It's weird I go from vices to vice

Indo & out gotta rap on device

She don't believe me she wanna be right

Maybe I'm wrong maybe I'm high

Try kick the habit the habit gon' fight

Back but it's like dat she won't believe

All of the stories I lied thru my teeth

Still, I'm ignoring The signs of defeat

I ain't shit no mcm I get bent or

I just spend more

I can't be your mcm

I'm on 9 all

Day I'm ridin on

E need 10 baby I spent my last on tin

She gon' kill my arse I swear

Still she blown up my cell, Talkin bout

Ok I get it

You're right, you're winning

It's fine, forgiven

Goodbye, goodbye

Why you always acting like a fool?

You don't make me feel so brand new

Everytime I catch you acting cool

Your pride's in the way and it don't make sense to me

I been chain smoking and toking

Scraping for fifties and hundreds

I ain't got the face to sell it but I got the brains to buy

And I never been a pretty crier

But I'll never be a motherfucking liar

Spreading all that hate and desire

I steer clear of you and get higher like

Ok I get it

You're right, you're winning

It's fine, forgiven

Goodbye, goodbye

Why you always acting like a fool?

You don't make me feel so brand new

Everytime I catch you acting cool

Your pride's in the way and it don't make sense to me

 

๋‹ค๊ฐ€์˜ฌ ๋‰ด์Šค๋ ˆํ„ฐ๊ฐ€ ๊ถ๊ธˆํ•˜์‹ ๊ฐ€์š”?

์ง€๊ธˆ ๊ตฌ๋…ํ•ด์„œ ์ƒˆ๋กœ์šด ๋ ˆํ„ฐ๋ฅผ ๋ฐ›์•„๋ณด์„ธ์š”

โœ‰๏ธ

์ด๋ฒˆ ๋‰ด์Šค๋ ˆํ„ฐ ์–ด๋– ์…จ๋‚˜์š”?

์˜ค๋Š˜ ํ•œ ๊ณก ๋‹˜์—๊ฒŒ โ˜•๏ธ ์ปคํ”ผ์™€ โœ‰๏ธ ์ชฝ์ง€๋ฅผ ๋ณด๋‚ด๋ณด์„ธ์š”!

๋Œ“๊ธ€

์˜๊ฒฌ์„ ๋‚จ๊ฒจ์ฃผ์„ธ์š”

ํ™•์ธ
์˜๊ฒฌ์ด ์žˆ์œผ์‹ ๊ฐ€์š”? ์ œ์ผ ๋จผ์ € ๋Œ“๊ธ€์„ ๋‹ฌ์•„๋ณด์„ธ์š” !

ยฉ 2024 ์˜ค๋Š˜ ํ•œ ๊ณก

๋งค์ผ ์ƒˆ๋กœ์šด ์Œ์•…์„ ํ•œ ๊ณก์”ฉ ์†Œ๊ฐœํ•ด๋“œ๋ ค์š”!

์ž์ฃผ ๋ฌป๋Š” ์งˆ๋ฌธ ์˜ค๋ฅ˜ ๋ฐ ๊ธฐ๋Šฅ ๊ด€๋ จ ์ œ๋ณด

์„œ๋น„์Šค ์ด์šฉ ๋ฌธ์˜admin@team.maily.so

๋ฉ”์ผ๋ฆฌ (๋Œ€ํ‘œ์ž: ์ดํ•œ๊ฒฐ) | ์‚ฌ์—…์ž๋ฒˆํ˜ธ: 717-47-00705 | ์„œ์šธ ์„œ์ดˆ๊ตฌ ๊ฐ•๋‚จ๋Œ€๋กœ53๊ธธ 8, 8์ธต 11-7ํ˜ธ

์ด์šฉ์•ฝ๊ด€ | ๊ฐœ์ธ์ •๋ณด์ฒ˜๋ฆฌ๋ฐฉ์นจ | ์ •๊ธฐ๊ฒฐ์ œ ์ด์šฉ์•ฝ๊ด€ | 070-8027-2840