#12 Secret letter of Unjae (23.11)

1. Recording of 23.11 2. Garden Community 3. etc

2023.11.30 | 조회 117 |
0

고운재

all about Unjae

📢announce

  1. Please keep it a secret that my newsletter exists. Please.
  2. You can check the last newsletter not only by email but also by the link I gave you.
  3. If you have anything you want to say to me, feel free to tell me. Feedback is always welcome.
  4. I want to annotate it, but I use parentheses because I don't want to see it because it's long.
  5. You can also check the newsletter through the link I gave you.

 

🎵PLAYLIST

FRNK: SCR x Jim Beam Pres. HAJODAZE 2023

 I've introduced FRNK's music before. Now he is famous as a producer of New Jin's, and he likes his music, so he always looks for it and listens to it. I only listened to the same setup every time and accidentally brought a new video to the algorithm. I think I find him a lot when I work on his music, which is neither familiar nor difficult.

 

📷PHOTO ESSAY

Poppins, 2023
Poppins, 2023

 This is a picture where the headroom (meaning that the distance between the head and the top is somewhat separated when taking a picture of a person and a video) is not secured. But it's strangely attractive. I can't say it's a good picture, but it's a fascinating picture.

 

 

목차

  1. Recording of 23.11 (Blue giants, The Boy and the Heron, Re making my Room, Yesan)
  2. Garden Community (Where I'm going now)
  3. ETC (trend of Seoul, irrational attraction) 

 

 

1. Recording of 23.11 (Blue giants, The Boy and the Heron, Re making my Room, Yesan)

 

1-1. Blue giants

2023
2023

 It is an animated movie based on a cartoon of the same name, and it is about three students who fall in love with jazz. To be honest, the content is normal. However, the direction and music are so excellent that they make people fall in love. I'm willing to go see it if I reopen it at a better movie theater later.

3/5

 

 

1-2. The Boy and the Heron

2023
2023

 I think it's the movie that talked the most this year. The director didn't intentionally spill the information until the release, so I watched the movie without hearing any information according to his intention. I didn't like it.

 I know very well that there is something I want to contain, but I think the most important thing in a work is 'intuition'. Even if you don't fully understand the movie you saw right now, if you're intuitively attracted, people will naturally watch it again or look for commentary. That's why Ghibli was able to be the Ghibli that he is today. Ghibli was a masterpiece because it had a deep inside, but it stimulates our senses on the outside. 

 But what about the 7th feather, what about the parrot, what about Hayao Miyazaki when he was young, all good. There must be something meaningful. But a movie that the public can't intuitively feel something about is a failure to deliver what the work is trying to convey rather than a commercial failure.

2/5

 

 

1-3. Re making my Room

 We are in the process of remodeling the room. There was even a coffee table, so the room felt so stuffy, so I put a bunk bed and made a work space under it. While assembling the bunk bed, there were many twists and turns, such as breaking down some of the screws and going to the hardware store to solve it, but now the remodeling is almost finished. I haven't finished painting because I've been going around a lot these days, but I'll take a picture and show you when I finish this.

 

1-4. Yesan (the local place)

my favorite photo of Yesan
my favorite photo of Yesan

 I went to Yesan Youth Village. I want to write long, but I'm actually really busy these days. I'm busy, but I want to record what I've been to the budget, my old Instagram account, @du.__dudu I'd like to write a review of my visit to Yesan on dudu. So I'll let you know what I've been doing in the budget in the near future through Instagram. (Youth Village is a goverment support bussiness that goverment select few local player and make them active at local place. I told about this last newsletter. ex)Gangneung, Yeongwol)

 I'll briefly talk about what I got through the newsletter. Not long ago, I said this while talking to an acquaintance on Discord. In movies, novels, and cartoons, the main character always seems to belong to a certain group and get along well. So I want to find such a relationship. But that seems to be a very difficult thing. But I found that kind of relationship.

 As anyone who's seen my newsletter knows, I've only met a really small number of people personally this year. I did, but now I'm heading to wherever it is because I miss these people. 

 I'm not sure where I'm headed in the future. But I'm so happy now, so I want to do my best for that happiness.I've also been to +Uiryeong Youth Village, and I've been there to see the team members I saw in the budget, and I'll skip this in the newsletter because I'll also cover it in the Instagram account above.

 

 

2. Garden Community (Where I'm going n ow)

 Actually, I'm a little confused these days. I keep thinking about what to do in the garden community outside of work or study these days, and I look for references and design. Then, there are times when an exclamation point comes to mind, but if you think about it again, the content changes. This has been going on for about 3 months now. I created my first Instagram account in November of 2021 and it's been a constant struggle. I've uploaded and published it, and I've tested it a lot.

 Nevertheless, I'm still thinking a lot about what to do. So next month, I'm going to run the board that I've planned as it is now. Once I try it, it'll change again, right?

 

 

3. ETC

3-1. trend of Seoul

 I really liked Seoul. It felt really cool to come up with more advanced and novel ideas after the competition. But it's not fun these days. All the same Magazine-style Instagram, purchases followers, and Seoul is a pop-up store. I'm not really interested now. However, you don't even feel as attracted to the local area as you used to. These days, I think people who like it are better than those things. Then wouldn't anything be fun, whether it's a replica under the guise of a trend or something that's behind it.

 

3-2. Irrational attractive

 I'm constantly attracted to irrational things these days. That's why I'm confused. I've been very organized for almost a year. I studied on a fixed day of the week, studied every day, and took care of the things I had to do every day. But I've been attracted to irrational things lately. Busan, Yesan, Uiryeong, Yesan, Busan, Japan, and Jeju Island. If you're a photo freelancer at the same time as you're dreaming of a garden community, you shouldn't actually be walking around like this. That's why I only met the least number of people for a year. But I think I can't help it because I'm also a person. I'm going to keep being dragged around until this drag is over. Who cares if it's a lifetime.

 

 

Finish

 When I first published the Gounjae newsletter, I wasn't very busy. Thanks to that, I was able to put a lot of content in my newsletter. But I'm really very busy these days. So the content of the article is getting shorter and shorter. Still, this newsletter will remain in some form so as not to miss out on those of my time, and if those close to me can understand me even a little more.

Thank you always for checking the short text, and I had a great time today thanks to you :D


https://bio.site/gardencommunity

 

저한테 남기고 싶은 말이 있다면 남겨주세요.

If you have some words that wanna talk, send me email. (or contact other app)

 

다가올 뉴스레터가 궁금하신가요?

지금 구독해서 새로운 레터를 받아보세요

✉️
댓글

의견을 남겨주세요

확인
의견이 있으신가요? 제일 먼저 댓글을 달아보세요 !

© 2024 고운재

all about Unjae

자주 묻는 질문 오류 및 기능 관련 제보

서비스 이용 문의admin@team.maily.so

메일리 (대표자: 이한결) | 사업자번호: 717-47-00705 | 서울 서초구 강남대로53길 8, 8층 11-7호

이용약관 | 개인정보처리방침 | 정기결제 이용약관 | 070-8027-2840