#4 The Secret Letter of Unjae (23.03)

1. 1. Record of 23.03 2. Development of Garden Community 3. Yeongwol

2023.03.31 | 조회 158 |
0

고운재

all about Unjae

📢announce

  1. Please keep it a secret that my newsletter exists. Please.
  2. You can check the last newsletter not only by email but also by the link I gave you.
  3. If you have anything you want to say to me, feel free to tell me. Feedback is always welcome.
  4. I want to annotate it, but I use parentheses because I don't want to see it because it's long

 

🎵PLAYLIST

Sing Street - 2016
Sing Street - 2016

Sing Street Ost

 It's a movie that I really like. I looked at myself through the main character. I think people who have read my newsletter might relate to it's.

 I was challenged to do something new for someone, not for me, and it felt like I was looking at myself to find myself in it was like looking at me. Other situations are similar to mine. I think the main character of this movie is like 'Boy'.

 I was younger than the main character when I watched the movie, but I am older than the main character. Nevertheless, I think I still remain a boy.

 

 

 

📷PHOTO ESSAY

Passion, 2022
Passion, 2022

 This is a picture of Bang Hyun-young, a member of the national team, taken at the Seoul Cafe Show. I took this picture because I was impressed by the reflection on the espresso machine.

 I think the best way is to show pictures as they are. Of course, you can twist it as it is in the way you take it. These days, the trend of photography doesn't suit me. The trend is to take pictures of something that is directed, not as it is, and to use excessive correction.

 But I think it's a different field than photography. I think photography is about respecting light and respecting what it is. Color, editing, directing, lighting... I think these things might be meaningful in commercial photography, but I don't think they're meaningful in painting photography. 

 I think I should have been born in the '80s to see more light. The faster the technology develops, the more I want to go backwards.

 

 

Index

  1. Record of 23.03 (National Museum of Modern Art, Musical Six Performance in Korea, Fashion Week, Save Days Program Filming, Support Project, College Scholastic Ability Test)
  2. Changes in the garden community (Development, various gatherings)
  3. Yeongwol

 

 

1. Record of 23.03

 I am very busy this month. It's also the time when support projects are rising the most, and I'm also running out of time because I'm taking on new challenges. I'm living my time apart, and I want to find a more efficient way.

 

 I wanted to talk about 1-1~1-4 in detail, but I'm really busy this month... I want to edit the photos I took and upload them with pictures, but I didn't have time for that at all, so please understand even if there are many shortcomings in this newsletter, such as volume issues ㅠ

1-1. National Museum of Modern Art

Lim Ok-sang
Lim Ok-sang

 I saw various exhibitions such as Lim Ok-sang's exhibition. But at the exhibition, Lim Ok-sang himself came and explained his work [Laughing]. and the photos were taken willingly! Kook Hyun-mi is always grateful because people under the age of 24 can enter for free.

 

1-2. Musical Six Performance in Korea

Musical Six
Musical Six

 Thanks to an acquaintance, I went to the musical Six in Korea! I watched the musical performance for the first time, and it was very meaningful because it was a performance in Korea. Watching a musical performance on YouTube and listening to it in person at a concert hall are different dimensions! I really want to go see musicals from time to time.

 

1-3. Fashion Week

 I went there because I was invited... ...and the person in charge didn't register for the fashion show with me... ...so I took pictures around and it was fun :D 

 The culture there is a culture where we take pictures freely, but I've never been to a place like this before, so I had fun taking pictures.

 

1-4. Shooting the Save Days program

I went to the 'My Funeral' program on Save Days as a photo! "My Funeral" was a program to prepare for one's death in advance, and it was a program that ended by talking about one's death to each other and taking a portrait picture of oneself that they wanted to capture, not a dark portrait picture. 

 I attended this meeting as a photo and learned many things. Save Days seems to have a lot of people who can actively participate if they run the program. In other words, there are many real fans. Also, the program planning and design are excellent, so it feels like it is not run by an individual. 

 I have a lot of opportunities to meet with the person who runs Save Days in many ways, but I think I learn a lot every time :D There are many things that are better than me in many ways. I hope we can maintain a good relationship and get a good influence from each other!

 

1-5. Goverment support project

I am currently preparing a total of 5 support projects. I know it's ridiculous, but it has its own reasons. One of them is that I have little work to do, one has a team member besides me, and the other three is for me to prepare by myself. If you apply for the support project as an individual, you are likely to fail, so first apply for three, and if you get accepted, you will proceed with what you get, and if you don't get accepted.

 However, in fact, one of the three must be attached to the support project this year to prepare the necessary funds for this year's project. It's a very competitive support project, but I'm going to prepare hard and compete against one of the three. One of the support projects that I rarely need to do is the data voucher project, which is a support project in the form of outsourcing the necessary data, not a paid project, so it is a support project to receive the data needed by the garden community. The other is a support project that three people are preparing. Actually, I thought a lot about whether I should do this or not. The most worrisome thing was whether other team members could follow my schedule. Both of my team members are currently looking at my newsletter, and others are not looking at my newsletter, so I'm going to write comfortably. Support projects are not easy. In particular, 100 million won support projects are never easy. Last year, it was quite overwhelming for me to do 25 million won support project documents alone. But it's almost impossible to manage four times the amount. If I only do this support project, it's possible, but it's practically impossible. 

 Nevertheless, I decided to do this support project. There are many reasons, but first someone told me that they want to work with me on this support project. He said his dream is to work with his friends.

 What I wanted was clear, and I decided to join because I thought this support project would help him go in the direction he wanted. Well, to be more honest, maybe just a garden community is a faster shortcut to getting closer to the world peace that I want, but I just want to do it. I don't know why Me too. I think it'll be fun. So I came up with the best business item by combining the capabilities that we can do now with what we want from the support project. 

 If this item is successful, the government will actively push for it. I think it's a pretty ingenious item. I think the business plan came out pretty well. However, I am not sure if we will be able to pass the first document screening with our current capabilities. The document itself is flawless. Even if we fail, I think we will fail because we have less experience with the item than the problem of the document itself. But even if I fail this support project, I will continue with the project. I'm going to lead it. I've been looking at people around me, and there are a lot of things I want to do, but few people actually do it. So even if I fail the support project, I will lead the project in a small number of people. Of course, I'm young and I don't have enough experience, but I think it's worth doing it with those who have protected me so far. I'm going to push this project to the end. In the past, I lacked the courage to lead something independently because I lacked age and experience, but now I have enough. 

 Whether I was working on a project with other people or by myself, I stayed alone until the end and continued the project. I think this gives me trust from others. I value responsibility very much. (I want to go to existentialism, but I think you'll be bored, so I'll boldly skip it!) If you do something with me, you won't be in the middle of nowhere. Because until I succeed, I will continue to do it.+ There is someone who has decided to help me as a team member for the support project that I am currently preparing individually.

 Thanks to you, the probability of getting into the support project has increased a lot. Thank you very much. I'll write the documents well and start with the first round :D

 

1-6. CSAT

I am studying for the college entrance exam as a hobby these days. I had regrets about retaking the exam myself, and I kept thinking about it. It was nibbling away at me in my unconscious mind. And these days, I wake up early in the morning and work systematically, so I hope you have a lot of time. Even if I study what I want to do, I still have time. Then I accidentally bought a book related to math, and I started studying math little by little.

 I was studying English text for the Korean language and philosophy of the College Scholastic Ability Test because of the Garden Community Newsletter. So I started because I thought I could study for the college entrance exam if I overdo it. After I started, I felt less anxious. I've set up my own strategy in pretty detail. I think it's already been a while to take online lectures, and I don't have money to spend on online lectures, so I'm going to save as much money as possible this year to study only past questions and concepts, and save money this year to study while listening to online lectures next year. I don't have any particular goal. I'm not going to graduate from any university. I don't really need college.

 If I had to, I'd need a title. I'm a person who runs a knowledge-based business, so wouldn't it be helpful if I had a good academic background? Of course, academic background has nothing to do with world peace, but since I was born in Korea, if I have a decent background, I think I can shorten the time to get closer to world peace.

 

 

2. Chagnes in the garden community (Development, various gatherings)

 It's been about four months since the garden community started. Over the course of four months, I tried various fields, and as a result, I decided to run a garden community focusing on a few things that I could do well.

 

2-1. Development

@gardencommunity_book
@gardencommunity_book

 The garden community has challenged various fields such as coffee, books, photography, objects, space, and magazines. But there are areas that are already red ocean, and there are areas that I tried because I thought people would like it even though it doesn't fit me well. 

 So I decided to give up the things I would give up and focus on the things I could do well. As a result, we decided to operate only gardencommunity_, gardencommunity_book, and gardencommunity_photo.

 

@gardencommunity_
@gardencommunity_

 The garden community_ account was originally a private account called jae__jaeun, but it changed its name to the garden community and is used as an account to introduce various gatherings and projects in the garden community. I am currently running Garden Book Club, Miracle Morning Club, and Blog Meeting.

 

 Also, I am posting personal activities and things I like through Instagram stories.I think I've explained enough about the book account so far, so I'll pass! (This is what this newsletter is for!)

 

gardencommunity_photo
gardencommunity_photo

 gardencommunity_photo is an account that uploads the pictures I took. In fact, it's more of a hobby than branding the garden community, but I decided to continue to operate it because it's a work that requires little form. 

 

 Compared to my acquaintances, followers or performances do not occur well, but I think this is caused by the absence of accumulated activities and connections. In other words, I don't have the power to gather people yet. Always gather people on YouTube I can't really relate to it's.

 

 Gathering people is my biggest problem. But I don't tell you how to gather people. So I decided to gather at least one of my fans while promoting. In fact, there are a few people who are interested in the garden community. Thanks to some of those people, I think I can continue to run the garden community. Thank you always.

 

2-2. various gatherings

 As I explained earlier, I run meetings. Also, as I already explained, I still lack the ability to gather people. So not many people are attending my meeting. 

 There are also people who are not actively participating even if they are participating. But I think it's a trial and error that we have to go through now. Except for blog gatherings, other gatherings are running in beta, so they are running meetings without paying money. (It's not a refund system, it's just free.) 

 It's open for free like this, so I'm going to gather people who can participate really hard, and even if it's a minority, I'm going to officially open my meetings soon. I think the people who are participating hard right now are those who will continue to participate in the meeting faithfully even if there are fewer people.

 

 

3. Yeongwol

I was going to write about, but I can't find time at all I'm so busy these days... I just breathe and repeat work-study, but I don't know if it's getting any better... It's a confusing time in many ways.

The contents of Yeongwol and the Samcheok trip at the end of March will be covered in the April Gounjae Newsletter.

 

Thank you for always checking out the long post, and I had a great time today :D


https://bio.site/gardencommunity

저한테 남기고 싶은 말이 있다면 남겨주세요.

If you have some words that wanna talk, send me email. (or contact other app)

 

다가올 뉴스레터가 궁금하신가요?

지금 구독해서 새로운 레터를 받아보세요

✉️
댓글

의견을 남겨주세요

확인
의견이 있으신가요? 제일 먼저 댓글을 달아보세요 !

© 2024 고운재

all about Unjae

자주 묻는 질문 오류 및 기능 관련 제보

서비스 이용 문의admin@team.maily.so

메일리 (대표자: 이한결) | 사업자번호: 717-47-00705 | 서울 서초구 강남대로53길 8, 8층 11-7호

이용약관 | 개인정보처리방침 | 정기결제 이용약관 | 070-8027-2840